OUR COMMITTEE

Paul Drummond

Chairman
e.paul.drummond@honleyjfc.co.uk

Andrew Thackeray

Vice Chairman
e.vice.chairman@honleyjfc.co.uk

Graham Helm

Secretary
e.secretary@honleyjfc.co.uk

Caitlin Hartley

Treasurer
e.treasurer@honleyjfc.co.uk

Sally White / Simon Crook

Welfare Officers
e.welfare@honleyjfc.co.uk

Diane Swift

Registration Secretary
e.registration@honleyjfc.co.uk